About » Staff and Faculty

Staff and Faculty

 

Administration

Kevin Mayes-Principal                                                      Deirdre Brownlee-Assistant Principal

Kmayes@glcsd.org                                                              dbrownlee@glcsd.org

Office Staff

Joyce Broadnax-Secretary                                                   Memrie Jackson-Clerk

jbroadnax@glcsd.org                                                              mejackson@glcsd.org

 

Instructional Staff

Ashley Stanley, Seminar                                                             Breanna Scott , Seminar                 

asstanley@glcsd.org                                                                     brscott@glcsd.org

                                                       

Brenda Blackshire- Coats, Art                                                       Carrie Bennett, Social Studies                              bcoats@glcsd.org                                                                            cabennett@glcsd.org

 

 Carolyn Turnage, Technology                                                       Chanda Woodall, English

caturnage@glcsd.org                                                                        chwoodall@glcsd.org

 

 Clara Phillips, Technology                                                              Courtney Brown, Social Studies   

clphillips@glcsd.org                                                                           cobrown@glcsd.org

 

 Edward Davis, Science                                                                  TBA                                       

eddavis@glcsd.org                                                                                                                     

 

 

Jacqueline Littleton, English                                                           Jennifer Alderson, English

jalittleton@glcsd.org                                                                          jealderson@glcsd.org 

 

Joe Davis, Math                                                                           Kaniesha Hemphill, Science

jodavis@glcsd.org                                                                      kahemphill@glcsd.org

 

Keyona Miller, Theatre                                                                Latonya Sanders, Self-Contained

kemiller@glcsd.org                                                                        lasanders@glcsd.org

 

Latressia Ware,Seminar                                                                 Linda Bradley, Parent Support

laware@glcsd.org                                                                           lbradley@glcsd.org

 

Maria Anderson, Special Education                                             Marques Johnson, Math

maanderson@glcsd.org                                                                  majohnson@glcsd.org

 

Marquita Clark, Librarian                                                                Nick Onyshko, Math  

 maclark@glcsd.org                                                                          nionyshko@glcsd.org

 

 Quadril Abron, Science                                                                Tamnral Johnson-Rice, Inclusion

quabron@glcsd.org                                                                        tajohnson@glcsd.org 

 

  Ted Barrett, Physical Education                                                  Tekenya Ervin, Inclusion

   tbarrett@glcsd.org                                                                        teervin@glcsd.org  

 

  Trenda Johnson, Technology                                                      Traci Sanders, Instructional  Coach 

   trjohnson@glcsd.org                                                                    tsanders@glcsd.org  

 

  Zacchaeus Campbell, Physical Education                                                                                          

  zacampbell@glcsd.org