About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Greenwood Middle School
1200 Garrard Avenue
Greenwood, MS 38930

Phone: (662) 455-3661

Fax:     (662) 455-5559 

 

 

Mr. Kevin C. Mayes, Principal                            Ms. Shelisa Brown-Taylor, Asst. Principal

kmayes@glcsd.org                                                        staylor@glcsd.org

 

Mrs. Traci Sanders, Instructional Coach           Ms. Tawanda Shannon, Counselor

tsanders@glcsd.org                                                      tshannon@glcsd.org

 

Ms. Joyce Broadnax, Secretary                        Ms. Memrie Jackson, Clerk

jbroadnax@glcsd.org                                                    mejackson@glcsd.org